◆

BackupManager

◆BackupManager

—

Overview

▤Environments

—

Backup & restore

⬇Backup now

confirm:
—

⬆Restore (into a side copy)

confirm:
—

Side & pre copies

⇄Side copies — compare + swap in

—
—

↺Pre copies — undo a swap

—
—

Danger zone

✕Cleanup

Permanently deletes a side/pre database. Live databases can never be targeted.

—
—

⇉Cross-env restore (prod / staging → dev only)

confirm:
—

⚠Advanced — catalog

swapping the catalog affects routing for ALL tenants of this env

—

Audit

☰History

—